'L'index Info/FAQ's Collectibles Posters Puzzles Traders Newsletter

Live in Oslo
source: 1981 

Side one: 
The Times 
Gotta serve somebody 
I believe in you 
Like a rolling stone

Side two: 
Keep on falling in love 
Man gave names to all the animals 
Girl of the north country 
Ballad of a thin man

Side three: 
In the summertime 
Slow train coming 
Let's begin 
Lenny Bruce

Side four: 
Mr. tambourine Man 
Just like a woman 
Forever young 
Jesus (He's the one)

Side five: 
Heart of mine 
When you gonna wake up 
In the garden

Side six:
Blowin' in the wind 
It ain't me, babe 
Knockin' on heaven's door
© 1999 Craig Pinkerton Bobsboots.com
View enlarged images below

Front Cover
Back Cover
Information: © 1999-2001 Craig Pinkerton Bobsboots.com
This is a great 1986 European package from the Summertime Label. The cover is a nice looking black and white image with a gold border. One criticism could be that the dust jacket could have been a gatefold cover to better accommodate the three LPs. The back contains the track list. The three LP set is pressed on beautiful gray and purple marble vinyl. Custom cartoon label of Bob, or of the 'Guilty' swat cop. This is a soundboard recording of the entire show. Along with complete song separation, and the  almost nonexistent audience noise, many songs sound like studio tracks.
© 1999-2001 Craig Pinkerton Bobsboots.com
7-8 stars    NMP115
© 1999-2001 Craig Pinkerton Bobsboots.com
Matrix: DY 081 A/B/C/D/E/F
© 1999 Craig Pinkerton - Site by eve, Incorporated